Follow by Email

30 May, 2014

Upcoming Gigs

Next show is Wed., June 04, 2014.
4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT.

Archives ➨ http://consciouspilotdubstep.blogspot.com/
Rochester, NY @ Love Nightclub & Afterhours
Friday, June 20, 2014
Event Page ➨ https://www.facebook.com/events/1407378036210935/
Franklinville, NY @ The Woods at Bear Creek. 
Thursday August 7 - Sunday, August 10, 2014. 
Event Page ➨ https://www.facebook.com/events/221323378057076/

28 May, 2014

Sub.FM - Conscious Pilot - May 21, 2014



This episode of Conscious Pilot’s Sub FM internet radio show originally aired live Wednesday, May 21, 2014.

「 Audio 」
Download: http://archive.sub.fm/Conscious_Pilot_21_May_2014_Sub_FM.mp3
Stream: http://www.mixcloud.com/conscious_pilot/subfm-conscious-pilot-may-21-2014/

「 Track List 」
Ruinz Ason - Higher feat. Pariis Opera House - L.A.O.S. RMX
Vax - Chaotic Neutral
Tosti - Ruins - Lory Kong RMX
Dubzap - Sadhu
Creep n00m - Universe
Hindzy D - VIP
ARtroniks - Downturn
AD - Purgatory
Hatterz - 200V
Disonata - Detonate
Uzzi - Onion Dub VIP
Conscious Pilot - Fighting Chants VIP
Nixsin - A Little Spicy
Subfiltronik - Monsters - Ash Dubz RMX
Yuki - Martial
Creep n00m - Womp
2Nice & Cotti - Royalty
Addison Groove - This Is It
TPB’s Grime Tune Of The Week: Big Shizz - Ring The Alarm
Koro Style - Sai Sai - ARtroniks RMX
The Illuminated - Psychonauts - Vax RMX
Conscious Pilot - Brute Creation
Creep n00m - Coska
Tosti - Fundamentals - Lory Kong RMX
Love The Cook - Critical
Enhance - Solitary Torment
Mr. Boogie - Seen
Itchy Robot - Extradition
AD - Outbreak
Dub Personal - Future
2Nice & Cotti feat. Coki - Lost World
Hatterz - Cage Laser
Hindzy D - Frankly
Jura - State Of Mind
Mystry - Titan

「 Next Up 」
June 04, 2014 - This 2 hour Dubstep session is broadcasted on www.Sub.FM every other Wednesday night, starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT.
Archives ➨ http://consciouspilotdubstep.blogspot.com/

15 May, 2014

Sub.FM - Conscious Pilot - May 07, 2014



This episode of Conscious Pilot’s Sub FM internet radio show originally aired live Wednesday, May 07, 2014.

「 Audio 」
Download - http://archive.sub.fm/Conscious_Pilot_07_May_2014_Sub_FM.mp3
Stream - http://www.mixcloud.com/conscious_pilot/subfm-conscious-pilot-may-07-2014/

「 Track List 」
Realmz - Chasms
Creep n00m - Rootsteppa
ARtroniks - End Of Times
Nixsin - A Little Spicy
Yuki & Sledge - Subsonic Attack
Uzzi - Lurker
Conscious Pilot - Fighting Chants VIP
Disonata - Detonate
Hindzy D - Shamed
Jakes - Doomsday
Mr. Boogie & Fused Forces - Chasing The Dream
Dr. Bloodnugget - Pterodactyl - Ill Bill Bachelor RMX
Atnos - The Fortune Ft. Matt Mulkey - Morning High RMX
Vax - Insider
TPB’s Grime Tune Of The Week: Zdot - My Darg feat. Saskilla, Manga, & Wiley
Dr. Crypic - Skippy
London Nebel & AD - Wise Guyz
Yuki - Ancient VIP
Dub Personal - Oculus
Hatterz - Gas Chamber
Creep n00m - High Grade
Dubzap & 12Grade - Chop Swarm VIP
Masro - 16 Bar Loop - Trends RMX
11th Hour & ARtroniks - Atrophy
Disonata - Holograms
Neglect - Eco System
Conscious Pilot - Brute Creation
Love The Cook - Tranquillo
Enhance - Backyard Massacre
Sukh Knight - Babylon
Nam7 - Alarma
Conscious Pilot - Bombing Science
AD - Apply Pressure
Dubzap & Infekt - Antispace
Jura - Shion's Sadism

「 Next Up 」 
May 21, 2014 - This 2 hour Dubstep session is broadcasted on www.Sub.FM every other Wednesday night, starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT.
Archives ➨ http://consciouspilotdubstep.blogspot.com/