Follow by Email

26 September, 2011

3 chances to catch Conscious Pilot live + 1 FREE DOWNLOAD!

Wednesday, September 28th

This Wednesday is my 2 hour bi-weekly radio show on Sub.FM! Kicks off at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT. Log into the chatroom when the show starts and I'll shout you out! Don't forget Megalodon's show is after mine, so stay tune for that ;)

http://sub.fm/

==============================================

Sunday, October 30th

[Baltimore, MD] Headlining the Bass Chamber stage at Club Paradox for a party named Maskarave. Start planning your costumes now, it's going to be crazy!

http://scottotv.ticketleap.com/maskarave-party-monster/t/CP/

==============================================

Thursday, November 10th

[Wilkes-Barre] Another headlining gig, this time at The River Street Jazz Cafe for a party named Running Into Walls. This is a 3-way birthday bash for Tiffany Stacy, Justin Kacillas, and Joel Montana!

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=237591306264239

I recorded a promo mix for the Running Into Walls event, FREE DOWNLOAD here:

http://www.divshare.com/download/15509561-ded

14 September, 2011

LIVE NOW Conscious Pilot Dubstep for the next 2 hours on Sub.FM!

Every other Wednesday is Conscious Pilot's 2 hour bi-weekly radio show on www.SubFM.com starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT!

When the time has come:
* Go to http://subfm.com/
* Click on your player of choice from the menu at the top of the site to listen in!
* If you wish to join the chat room go to http://www.sub.fm/chat/

 

Don't forget to stay tuned after my show for Megalodon's show!

Conscious Pilot LIVE on Sub.FM tonight!

Media_httpimgphotobuc_eacdi

 

 

Every other Wednesday is Conscious Pilot's 2 hour bi-weekly radio show on www.SubFM.com starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT!

When the time has come:
* Go to http://subfm.com/
* Click on your player of choice from the menu at the top of the site to listen in!
* If you wish to join the chat room go to http://www.sub.fm/chat/

Conscious Pilot LIVE on Sub.FM tonight!

 

     Every other Wednesday is Conscious Pilot's 2 hour bi-weekly radio show on www.SubFM.com starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT!

When the time has come:
* Go to http://subfm.com/
* Click on your player of choice from the menu at the top of the site to listen in!
* If you wish to join the chat room go to http://www.sub.fm/chat/