Follow by Email

26 September, 2011

3 chances to catch Conscious Pilot live + 1 FREE DOWNLOAD!

Wednesday, September 28th

This Wednesday is my 2 hour bi-weekly radio show on Sub.FM! Kicks off at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT. Log into the chatroom when the show starts and I'll shout you out! Don't forget Megalodon's show is after mine, so stay tune for that ;)

http://sub.fm/

==============================================

Sunday, October 30th

[Baltimore, MD] Headlining the Bass Chamber stage at Club Paradox for a party named Maskarave. Start planning your costumes now, it's going to be crazy!

http://scottotv.ticketleap.com/maskarave-party-monster/t/CP/

==============================================

Thursday, November 10th

[Wilkes-Barre] Another headlining gig, this time at The River Street Jazz Cafe for a party named Running Into Walls. This is a 3-way birthday bash for Tiffany Stacy, Justin Kacillas, and Joel Montana!

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=237591306264239

I recorded a promo mix for the Running Into Walls event, FREE DOWNLOAD here:

http://www.divshare.com/download/15509561-ded

No comments:

Post a Comment