Follow by Email

14 September, 2011

LIVE NOW Conscious Pilot Dubstep for the next 2 hours on Sub.FM!

Every other Wednesday is Conscious Pilot's 2 hour bi-weekly radio show on www.SubFM.com starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT!

When the time has come:
* Go to http://subfm.com/
* Click on your player of choice from the menu at the top of the site to listen in!
* If you wish to join the chat room go to http://www.sub.fm/chat/

 

Don't forget to stay tuned after my show for Megalodon's show!

No comments:

Post a Comment