Follow by Email

18 January, 2011

January 17th 2011

VAX had Conscious Pilot come down to his studio and guest star on his radio show for a back to back versus set!
VAX's radio show is every Monday at 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT on Sub.FM

January 17th 2011

DOWNLOAD HERE

[CP]
Vermin & Mista Hyde - Color Shifting
Commix - Emily's Smile - Trashbat RMX
Phaeleh - Lockdown feat. Jut Lew


[Vax]
Vax & Xandra - Creepy Vibrations
Vax - Let's Go
Vax - -_-

[CP]
Chewie - Outpost 31
Dark Elixir - BoFlex
Capleton - Pure Woman - White Label RMX

[Vax]
Vax & Robyn - This Town
Vax & Xandra - Shmaled Shmaleda
Vax - Until Sunrise

[CP]
iLL-Esha - Cherry Blossoms - Trillbass RMX
Sub Swara - Bend You
Requake - Gnome Ball

[Vax]
Skream - 2-D
Vax - Lunar Eclipse
Vax - Legislacerator

[Intermission]
Vax - Seperation

[CP]
Chewie - Magnetic
Dark Elixer - Synth And Strings
Bad Dudes - Blackout

[Vax]
Vax - Rubbed Out
Vax & Xandra - White Noise

[CP]
King - Read You
Megalodon - R2-45
Tetsuo - The Mist

[Vax]
Vax - The Bass Corner
Vax - Dracula's Cape
Bombaman - Mmeelloo Ssttaarr

[CP]
Jakes - Loved Up
William & The Frog - Kamir Apostroph
Requake - 5252

[Vax]
Martyn - Vancouver
Al Tourettes - Sunken
Shackleton - (No More) Negative Thoughts

[CP]
Scuba - Three Sided Shape
Mr Casual - Juicy
DLX - Analoging Data

[Vax]
Vax - We Are No More
Ans - Funkache
Bombaman - Diminished Separation

[CP]
Megalodon & Conscious Pilot - Gangsta Shit
Itchy Robot & Skamma Don - We Bounce
Wartech - The Cryptic Motherfucker

[Outro]
Ourson - 237

No comments:

Post a Comment