Follow by Email

29 March, 2011

Conscious Pilot Dubstep on Sub.FM

Every other Wednesday 7pm EST, Midnight GMT!
This Wednesday is Conscious Pilot's 2 hour bi-weekly radio show on Sub.FM starting at 4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST, and Midnight GMT!

When the time has come:
* Go to http://subfm.com/
* Click on your player of choice from the menu at the top of the site to listen in!
* If you wish to join the chat room go to http://www.sub.fm/chat/

Cplogo2011sharpedgedfff

No comments:

Post a Comment