Follow by Email

05 May, 2011

Free Download + Next Week's Guest DJ Announced!

Conscious Pilot Dubstep Live in Session with special guest Dr. Stepper (Concept Crew, Homebass! Radio, SUB.FM)
Check him out here http://www.facebook.com/Dr.GeraldStepper

Every Other Wednesday at 4pm PST, 7pm EST, Midnight GMT on Sub.FM (New Guest Every Show!)

April 27th 2011

Right Click -> Save Link As
or
Left Click -> File -> Save Page As:

http://archive.subfm.com/Conscious_Pilot_b2b_DrStepper_27_April_2011_Sub_FM.mp3

Conscious Pilot:
Mark One - Lost Gold
Seven - Abduction
DJ SnipaZ - Chasm Spasm
Vini & Mr. Casual - Fire
Headhunter - Chasing Dragons
Kryptic Minds - Arcane

Dr. Stepper:
High Rankin' - Slow Slow
12Inch Plastictoys - 32h - Figure RMX
24K feat. Nature - Beat Machine
Benny Benassi feat Gary Go - Cinema - Skrillex RMX
Calvertron - Gangsters
Logan & Smash Gordon - Handz up
Mr Wesh - Bass RMX
Bison - Grot Bag
Itchy Robot feat. Messinian - Ape Shit

Conscious Pilot:
Gnome - Skankout
Twisted feat. Markie J - Same Planet
Vylex - Strangers
Benzmixer & Bryzergold - Furlough
Murdok - Raiden
SubFiltronik - Hydro
Defemate - Ego
P0gman - 6:00 AM
Conscious Pilot - Disco 808
Requake - Apple Juice
Mr. Boogie - Esoteric Journey
Megalodon & BadMedia - Switch - Conscious Pilot RMX
Dark Elixir - C64

Dr. Stepper:
Bleed - Ka-Pow!
Bleed - How We Roll
Dimex - Pocket Monsters
Dodge & Fuski - Do Not Fuck With Us
HavocnDeed feat. Skamma n Joe Blow - Mo Illa
Hulk & Conscious Pilot - Work it
Audiowright - F.U.Y.S.
Doctor P - Big Boss
High Rankin' - Don't Carry on Like a Rude Boi

Next Sub.FM Radio Show will be May 11th with special guest Down Jones aka Dstar (Gasm, Recordings, P5)

Check him out here: http://www.facebook.com/pa ges/Down-Jones/140862682601319

No comments:

Post a Comment