Follow by Email

20 July, 2011

Conscious Pilot Dubstep LIVE for the next 2 hours on Sub.FM!

Tonight's special guest DJ is Endboss (P5, Koldfront, Subchamber, Circle)

 

The show starts at 4pm PST, 7pm EST, Midnight GMT on Sub.FM!

 

     When the time has come:
* Go to http://subfm.com/
* Click on your player of choice from the menu at the top of the site to listen in!
* If you wish to join the chat room go to http://www.sub.fm/chat/

 

     Check out Endboss (the special guest) here: http://soundcloud.com/endbossmusic

 

 

     Check out Conscious Pilot (the host of the show) here: http://facebook.com/consciouspilotdubstep

 

     There will be a guest DJ on every one of my scheduled Sub.FM appearances up until August 31st! For those of you who don't already know, I have an internet radio show that streams live on Sub.FM every other Wednesday at 7pm EST (Midnight GMT). I have been doing the 2 hour show on my own for the past year or so, but figured I'd showcase some of the local talent here in Philadelphia by giving each guest DJ a 1 hour slot.  Next show's guest will be announced at the end of each show!

 

     Every show is recorded and archived with a tracklist here:

http://consciouspilotdubstep.blogspot.com/

http://consciouspilotdubstep.tumblr.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment