Follow by Email

04 June, 2012

Sub.FM Archive - Conscious Pilot b2b Big Basha - Wednesday, May 29, 2012




This is an archive of Conscious Pilot [ http://soundcloud.com/consciouspilotdubstep ] b2b Big Basha [ http://www.mixcloud.com/bigbasha ] live in session on Sub.FM internet radio. The original air date of this episode was Tuesday, May 29, 2012.

▀▀ Download

Right Click -> Save
or
Left Click -> File -> Save
Conscious_Pilot_b2b_Big_Basha_29_May_2012_Sub_FM.mp3

▀▀ Track List

Big Basha:
Linval Thompson - Tribulation (Radikal Guru Remix)
J.Kenzo - Fibroptikz
The Dub Mechanics - The Clash
Mungo's Hi Fi - High Grade ft Gentleman's Dub Club

Conscious Pilot:
Rudi Reds - Say Grace
Muk - The Witch
Chewie & Dubtek - Primitive

Big Basha:
Icicle - Acid Step
B1t Crunch3r vs Big Basha - The God Helmet
Logam & TL - Today

Conscious Pilot:
Void & Worm - Standoff
The Juggernaut - Chess Fight
Akira - Black Mamba

Big Basha:
Lotech - Vacuum
Cessman - Gurkha
J.Kenzo - Ruffhouse

Conscious Pilot:
Requake - 5252
SubReachers - Future Blindness
Vax - Cranial Dub

Big Basha:
Data - Disconnection
E-MIssion - The Alleyway
Silkie - Taxi Mi Get

Conscious Pilot:
Jam PRD & Akira - Area 51
Enigma - Virus
Conscious Pilot - Foreign Slang

Big Basha:
Hitman - Strange Happenings
The Spit Brothers ft OSC - Originate
N-Type & The Others - Osmosis
Little Island Crew - Dubman Fadeaway ft Jr Byles (Sub Mix)

Conscious Pilot:
Jay 5ive & Kromestar - Bass 96
Bukez Finezt - Head Noddah VIP
Void & Worm - Warriors

Big Basha:
Beep - Morning Dub ft Cstar (Dubsworth Remix)
Kutz & Benga - I'll Cut Ya
Cotti - You Guys ft Breezy, Mr Party, DP & Mega

Conscious Pilot:
MarkzMan & Jam PRD - Kill Streak
50 Carrot - Wiz Kid
Subfiltronik - Monsters

Big Basha:
Barrington Levy - Here I Come (Kromestar Remix)
Gemmy - Back 2 The Future
Joker - Milky Way (Basha's I Am Big Refix ft Mz Bratt)

Conscious Pilot:
Vax - Frustrated
Supreme & Bolger - My Turn
Vodex & Ephibi - Lock N Load
Muk - Galactus

Big Basha:
Cotti - Calm Down Remix ft Doctor, P Money, Jammer & Mr Party)
RSD - Kingfisher
Jakes - Custard Cream

Conscious Pilot:
Conscious Pilot - 1995 VIP
Akira - Steel
Megalodon - This Is My Block

Big Basha:
Kuhn vs Foreign Beggars & Lazersword - Slime Sword (Nonames Refix)
Noah D - Last Breath
Joker - I Think You Should Know ft Newham Generals

Conscious Pilot:
Vax - Eclipse Dub
Laxx - Impact
Megalodon & Conscious Pilot featuring Doctor - Like This - Truth RMX

Big Basha:
Kromestar - Don't Make Sense VIP (Basha's Bread & Lambs-bread Refix ft Sadat X & Notorious BIG)

▀▀ Next Up

Conscious Pilot's next Sub.FM Dubstep internet radio show will air live for 2 hours on Wednesday, June 6, 2012 starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT. [ Archives - http://consciouspilotdubstep.blogspot.com ]

No comments:

Post a Comment