Follow by Email

18 September, 2012

Upcoming Conscious Pilot bookings

CP @ Ritual: San Francisco, CA @ Mighty, Thursday, September 20, 2012 [Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/events/405359626180262/]

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Conscious Pilot's next SUB FM Dubstep internet radio show will air live for 2 hours on Wednesday, September 26, 2012 starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT. [ Archives - http://consciouspilotdubstep.blogspot.com/ ]

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CP @ Fuck My Liver Thursday's: Atlantic City, NJ @ The Boneyard, Thursday, September 27, 2012 [Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/events/406217986099081/]

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CP @ Leo-Nova: Utica, NY @ PIERS AND BLAKE, Saturday, November 17, 2012 [Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/events/362737160461037/this]

No comments:

Post a Comment