Follow by Email

17 October, 2013

Conscious Pilot's Upcoming Gigs


My next Dubstep radio show will air live on SUB FM for 2 hours Wednesday, October 23, 2013 starting @ 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT. 

__________________________________________________________

























Gore, VA @ The Cove Campgrounds.
October 24 at 10:00am until October 27 at 1:00pm, 2013.
Event Page ➨ https://www.facebook.com/events/606361049394989/

__________________________________________________________

























Wilkes-Barre, PA @ The Other Side
Friday, November 15, 2013
Event Page ➨ https://www.facebook.com/events/177687922423220/

__________________________________________________________

No comments:

Post a Comment