Follow by Email

03 February, 2016

SUB FM​ - Conscious Pilot - Jan 27, 2016



This episode of Conscious Pilot’s Sub FM internet radio show originally aired live Wednesday, January 27, 2016.

 「 Download Link 」
http://archive.sub.fm/Conscious_Pilot_27_Jan_2016_Sub_FM.mp3

「 Track List 」
Hylu & Jago feat. Kosher - Pressure
Mike Dearborn - Birds On E
Kosheen - Hide U - Varient RMX
Fox - Chthonic
Dubtek - Esoteric
Causa - Your Sick Mind
Creep n00m - Squad Gang
Fox & Sinerise - Whisper
Fabricator - Crawlin'
Curzed - Ghosty Movementz
Distinct Motive - 40Hz
Conscious Pilot & Fox - Jamaican Me Vibrate
Myth & Doom - Paralyzed Scorpion
AD - Zombie Mode
Dub Personal - Diseases
TPB's Grime Tune Of The Week: Grim Sickers feat. So Large, Kozzie, Mez, Madders, Row D, Ten Dixon - 200 Bags Remix
Hylu & Jago feat. Kosher - Pressure - Ghost Writerz RMX
Kaiju & Dubtek - Obvious Conclusion
Fabricator - Summer Night Strange
Creep n00m - Minute For Reflection
Fox - Blossom
Conscious Pilot - Playing With Fire
ARtroniks - Entrust
Kalimist - Alien Abduction
Fox - Neutral Dub
Dub Killer - ID123
Sobie - Lost Time
AD, LV, Aowl, & Stratta - Technology
Bommer - Stripe
V & EMZ - Evil Monkey
Otz - Warrior Dub
Jamie XX - Gosh - Left/Right Refix

 「 Next Show 」
February 10, 2016 - This 2 hour Dubstep session is broadcasted on www.Sub.FM every other Wednesday night, starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT.   Featured on this episode is a world exclusive guest mix all the way from Istanbul by Myth (https://soundcloud.com/MythDubz).

No comments:

Post a Comment