Follow by Email

26 October, 2016

SUB FM​ - Conscious Pilot - October 19, 2016


This episode of Conscious Pilot’s Sub FM internet radio show originally aired live Wednesday, October 19, 2016.

「 Download Link 」
https://archive.sub.fm/Conscious_Pilot_19_Oct_2016_Sub_FM.mp3

「 Track List 」
Tyke - Consciousness
Fox - Celestial
Seraph - Power-up Mushroom
Causa - Your Sick Mind
Dub Child - Roll Dat Shit
Conscious Pilot - That’s Dangerous
Six Sunsets - Untitled
Sobie - Bright Lights, Night Skies
Conscious Pilot - Fighting Chants VIP
Distinct Motive - 40hz
Myth - Tarumar
Creep n00m - Rundem
Digital Monk - Badman Skank
Neglect - Circuitry
Dub Personal - Find The Station
Standard Procedure - Cyclone
Fabricator - Society VIP
Maxim - Respect
Fox - Yokai Dub
Ash Dubz & Aryaxz - Get Low
MIK - More - Stuntman RMX
Dub Killer feat. Talabun - Murk & Disappear - Widdler RMX
Myth - Scatter
Six Sunsets - Pulse Sunset
Markzman - Demon Breakz VIP
Beatwise - Elevators
Vista - Silly Monkey - Conscious Pilot's 40oz Pepsi Special
Dark Harmonics & Otz - Void Walker
Fox & GMAK - Can't Hear U
J-Rex - I Know
Arshaw - T Shirt Edit
Jamie XX - Gosh - Left/Right Refix

「 Next Show 」

November 02, 2016 - This 2 hour Dubstep session is broadcasted on www.Sub.FM every other Wednesday night, starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment