Follow by Email

22 June, 2011

Conscious Pilot Dubstep LIVE for the next 2 hours on Sub.FM with special guests DJ Suga Shay and MC Buddy Leezle!

     Tonight (Wednesday June 22nd, 2011) at 4pm PST, 7pm EST, Midnight GMT on Sub.FM (New Guest Every Show!)

 

     When the time has come:
* Go to http://subfm.com/
* Click on your player of choice from the menu at the top of the site to listen in!
* If you wish to join the chat room go to http://www.sub.fm/chat/

 

     Check out Suga Shay (Hard Candy) here: http://twitter.com/shainalady

 

     Check out Buddy Leezle [215:TFK (PHL & BK), GHK (ATX & SATX), & BROADY CHAMPS (ATL)] here: http://soundcloud.com/buddyleezle

 

     Check out Conscious Pilot (the host of the show) here: http://www.facebook.com/consciouspilotdubstep

 

     There will be a guest DJ on every one of my scheduled Sub.FM appearances up until August 31st! For those of you who don't already know, I have an internet radio show that streams live on Sub.FM every other Wednesday at 7pm EST (Midnight GMT). I have been doing the 2 hour show on my own for the past year or so, but figured I'd showcase some of the local talent here in Philadelphia by giving each guest DJ a 1 hour slot.  Next show's guest will be announced at the end of each show!

 

     Every show is recorded and archived with a tracklist here:

http://consciouspilotdubstep.blogspot.com/

http://consciouspilotdubstep.tumblr.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment