Follow by Email

10 August, 2011

Sub.FM - Conscious Pilot w guest DJ Endboss - July 20th 2011

Conscious Pilot live in Session on Sub.FM July 20th 2011. The special guest for this show was Philadelphia's own Dubstep heavyweight, Endboss (P5, Koldfront, Subchamber, Circle)
http://soundcloud.com/endbossmusic

This goes down every other Wednesday at 4pm PST, 7pm EST, Midnight GMT on Sub.FM


▀▀▀▀▀ Download ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

Right Click -> Save
or
Left Click -> File -> Save

http://archive.subfm.com/Conscious_Pilot_b2b_Endboss_20_Jul_2011_Sub_FM.mp3


▀▀▀▀▀ Tracklisting ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

Endboss:

Coming soon!


Conscious Pilot:

Vibez - I Want Breakfast - 50 Carrot RMX
Vodex - The Saying
Benzmixer - Warkok - DarkElixer RMX
DJ SnipaZ - Sado
Enigma Dubz - Let's Go
Kutz - Wined Up
GreenFingerZ - Slut
Megalodon - Buckshot
J.K.L. - Wonkey
Phokus & Killa Instinct - Our Time Will Come
Mr Manga - Eternal Enchantment
Megalodon - Yo RMX
Murdok - Outworld
16bit - Skullcrack VIP
Enigma Dubz - Badness - Sub Antix RMX
Kromestar & Curzed - Signs
Redlight Ft Ms Dynamite - What You Talkin' About - 50 Carrot RMX
Bad/Media - Moon Jelly
DarkElixir - Party Killerz RMX
V & Emz - Evil Monkey
50 Carrot - Carrots On A Plane - J.K.L. RMX
Ink - Wasteman
Murdok - The Solar Cistern
Chewie & Droid Sector - I Try
Zoobi & 50 Carrot - Submerge

No comments:

Post a Comment